2019 Transgender Erotica Awards (TEAs) Winners List


The Transgender Erotica Awards (aka the TEAs) were held at the Avalon and Bardot hotels in Hollywood, California. Held from March 15th-17th, this lavish three day event celebrated the best and brightest trans performers, producers and industry professionals. Domino Presley presided over this star-studded event as their 2019 Mistress of Ceremonies whilst Natassia Dreams shined as their red carpet host and recording artist Alissah Brooks performed. Eager to find out whether your favorite stars took home a trophy? Then listed below are the official winners of the 2019 TEAs!

Gender X Model of the Year

Lena Kelly

Best DVD

(Gender X)

Cam Performer of the Year

Jessica Fappit

Best Photographer

Radius Dark

Black TGirls Model of the Year

Megan Snow

Best Internet Personality

River Enza

Best Self-Producer

Lena Kelly

Best Girl/Girl Scene

Learning the Joys of Anal (with Natalie Mars and Ella Nova)

Best Girl/Boy Scene

(with Aubrey Kate, Chad Diamond, Damien Thorne, Dane Stewart, Dante Colle, Gabriel D’Alessandro, Michael DelRay, Pierce Paris, Rob Yaeger and Sebastian Keys)

Industry Professional Award

Alec Helmy

Best Scene Producer

Aiden Starr

Best Transman Performer

Eddie Wood

Ms Unique

Demii D Best

Bob’s TGirls Model of the Year (20th Year Anniversary Winners)

Natassia Dreams and Foxxy

Best Solo Site

Lifetime Achievement Award

Frans from Transational Fantasies

Best VR Title

Hypnotrans (with Korra Del Rio)

Lifetime Achievement Award

Morgan Bailey

Kinkiest TGirl Domme

Jessica Fox

Best Clipsite Star

Mandy Mitchell

Transational Fantasy Girl of the Year

Janelle Fennec

Best Non-TS Performer (Female)

Lindsey Love

MV Trans Model of the Year

Natalie Mars

Best Non-TS Performer (Male)

Michael Delray

Best Non-US Performer

Marissa Minx

Transcendence Award

Chanel Santini

Best New Face

Khloe Kay

Fan Choice Award

Daisy Taylor

Best Solo Performer

Casey Kisses

Best Hardcore Performer

Natalie Mars


Amy Stone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *